Loading... Please wait...

Shushybye Dream Band: Close Your Eyes

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
Usually ships in 24 hours

Product Description

Shushybye : Close Your Eyes is a Shushybye favorite and must-have for every music-loving Shushy family!  Feels Like Magic, It's A Shushy Day, Pillow Park, Beyond the Stars and Past the Moon, Shushybye Boogie Tonight, Who's Makin' Dreams, Shushybye Blues, It's Evening and Who's Makin' Dreams are just some of the Shushybye favotites on this award-winning music CD for children (and adults!) alike. 

  • Performed by: Shushybye Dream Band
  • Songwriter: Steve Syatt
  • Lead Singer: Michael North (Author)
  • Format: Audio CD 
  • Label: Shushybye Records
  • ASIN: B002NH6ZAW

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

Previous | Showing reviews 6-6 of 6

  1. the greatest kids cd. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd Feb 2013

    The music is up lifting and energetic. Both parents and kids can enjoy together. My daughter loves to sing along & dance with Michael North and the Shushybye Dream Band.

Previous | Showing reviews 6-6 of 6

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Shushybye Dream Band: Close Your Eyes to your wish list.